Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Engles

DeDeplus3DeDeplus3 Posts: 199 Member
The Engles are my sims family, that I've only had for maybe about a few months. I wanted to make a story thread about them since I started playing them. So I hope you enjoy their story! I will post pictures of the family and introduce them to you later! Hope you enjoy!
Post edited by DeDeplus3 on

Comments

• queenvortex808queenvortex808 Posts: 1,033 Member
    I hope to see the story soon!
    I play on PS4! Otaku here! From the lands of Canada 🇨🇦
    Haha, you clicked, now you have to read all my Sword Art Online fan fiction!
  • DeDeplus3DeDeplus3 Posts: 199 Member
    (If this picture doesn't show up, sorry I am still trying to work this picture thing out)

This is Amy Engle. She currently has two boys and a husband who you will meet in a minute. She is currently pregnant with hopefully a girl.
    c9hK9lT

This is Amy Engle
    Hello, for anyone reading this or writing this the picture doesn't show up in the thread but put the link in a browser and it will show up in Imgur.
    I figured it out! An update will be happening soon! :)
    This Is Amy Engle, she has a husband, Landon, and four children. Richard, who is a child, Myles, who is a toddler, and girl and boy twin babies, California and Orlando.
    edited October 2019
    I just need to find some pictures of Landon, Richard, Myles, California, and Orlando
    edited October 2019
    9PWhLZl.png
    This is Landon Engle, he is the husband of Amy. He enjoys woodworking, and writing novels. He is an elder now.
    WGRsABI.png
    This is Amy. She is a skilled gardener and she is retired from the gardener career. My profile picture is from when she was a young adult. Amy also keeps bees, and enjoys yoga, playing with the family cat Spinach, and cooking. She is also a skilled at making flower arrangements, and owns a store and sells her flower arrangements.