March 29th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long have you been playing The Sims 4 for?

Comments

• Zeldaboy180Zeldaboy180 Posts: 5,997 Member
    5 years; I’ve been playing since the beginning of The Sims 4. Has it really been that long? Wow.
    Welcome @SleepycatDSL <3
    e68338c368f106ae784e73111955bd86.png
  • SleepycatDSLSleepycatDSL Posts: 271 Member
    Under a month; I’m new to The Sims 4.
    Welcome @SleepycatDSL <3

Thank you :)
  • KirbySkywalkerKirbySkywalker Posts: 511 Member
    5 years; I’ve been playing since the beginning of The Sims 4. Has it really been that long? Wow.
    I have been playing since 2014 but the first few years were INCREDIBLY disappointing. Now with all DLC I enjoy it.
  • JadesimmerJadesimmer Posts: 76 Member
    However, I uninstall Sims4 several months ago and play sims2 after that :D
    4kTG3iX.png
  • GrumpyGlowfishGrumpyGlowfish Posts: 2,207 Member
    1-2 years; I’ve been playing for a while and feel experienced with The Sims 4.
    I got into TS4 roughly two and a half years ago, in January 2017, and only because my beloved TS2 would no longer work on my new computer. Strangely, I didn't start actually playing the game until another month later, I was kind of afraid of live mode because of how different everything suddenly was, so I spent that entire time creating sims and trying to build instead. I still have households in my library that I created back then, but haven't moved into the world yet.
  • GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,294 Member