Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,571 Member
    edited May 2019
    alextroh13 wrote: »
    Hey guyyys! I'm Alex, and I've been playing Sims since 2009. I joined this forum this year, tho. I am looking for friends on Sims 4. I you wanna add me on origin that's my ID: alextroh13

Hello @alextroh13 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have been simmimg since 2009, You would have been enjoying spending many fun and enjoyable hours simmimg over the time!
    I hope you will enjoy meeting fellow simmers as you read and post on the forum threads.
    Happy simming! :)
  • parkerjpittmanparkerjpittman Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey friends! I'm Parker and I've made an account here in hopes of finding some CC that I've been on the search for.
    Hey friends! I'm Parker and I've made an account here in hopes of finding some CC that I've been on the search for.

Hello @parkerjpittman :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    You may like to post on this link thread and a simmer may be able to help you find the cc
    https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/950236/wcif-need-help-requests-open#latest
    I hope you will enjoy reading the threads and posting about what is happening in your games.
  • GingerLadyGingerLady Posts: 2 New Member
    Hi everyone! I've been playing The Sims since Sims 2. Then in June 2013 I started playing Sims 3 on xbox 360 and received all achievements through the years until end of 2017. I love that game so much. Wish it was backwards compatible for xbox one! I've been playing Sims 4 on xbox one since Dec 2017 and I'm loving the game and how awesome the graphics are! :smile:
    GingerLady wrote: »