Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Phillip671 wrote: »
    Hello! Never really got involved with the community before now! :]

I started playing this game during TS2, didn't really play TS3 all that much (really just the base game), but have every expansion, and only missing like 2 GP's and a couple SP's in TS4..

Hello @Phillip671 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!.
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2 which then led you into playing the base game of Sims 3 and now you have nearly all the Sims 4 packs. The packs add many special and enjoyable activities to the game! Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading and posting on the forum threads.
    Happy simming! :)
  • PandySimsPandySims Posts: 55 Member
    Hello everyone. :)

I started playing The Sims 2 in 2004, since then I have played 3 and now 4.

I find the forums bextremely helpful, I've learnt so much about building and that's why I'm here.
    Follow me on youtube to see my newest speed building:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjGtR3A3HUFnPGPuJPF-Z8g?view_as=subscriber
    Thanks for your support! <3
  • queenvortex808queenvortex808 Posts: 1,033 Member
    PandySims wrote: »

I find the forums bextremely helpful, I've learnt so much about building and that's why I'm here.

Welcome to the forum!
    I play on PS4! Otaku here! From the lands of Canada 🇨🇦
    Haha, you clicked, now you have to read all my Sword Art Online fan fiction!
    PandySims wrote: »

Hello @PandySims :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!.
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2, then that led you on to playing Sims 3 and now Sims 4. Simming is fun!
    It is great that you find the forums threads helpful :) I hope that you will enjoy posting on the threads about your sims and your builds.
  • BunnyhartBunnyhart Posts: 9 New Member