Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I take CC Requests!

David-StephensDavid-Stephens Posts: 82 Member
edited June 2019 in CAS Custom Content
Good evening, all! I am a CC Creator and I am very happy to take requests, as I have been in a rut for my own inspiration recently. I am new to creating meshes so please give me time if that is what you wish for! I currently make the following CC items:

- CAS Traits
- Clothing (Shirts, pants, shoes, etc.)
- Accessories (Earrings, tattoos, etc)
- Furniture (most types, depends on the request!) (NOT: Cabinets, Counters)
- Careers
- Poses

All of my uploads can be found at DavidsSims4.Tumblr.com! My creator name/tag for the file names is [YourLocalStarbucksAddict], and I go by both DavidsSims4 and YourLocalStarbucksAddict. Please add any CC requests you have to this discussion!! I am very excited to help out our community!

Much, much love, <3 David <3

I do not made mods or hairs!!! I will update this specific entry as time goes on so please check back here for updates, thanks! I also reserve the right to deny a CC request based on complexity or content.
Post edited by David-Stephens on

Comments

• mysterionzmysterionz Posts: 3,608 Member
    https://splatoonwiki.org/wiki/Callie

Could you try to make a top that is a bit like the one she has?
    Oh hamburgers!
  • StealthskillStealthskill Posts: 62 Member
    for female sims could you make high waisted faux leather mini skirt if you can? :)
  • David-StephensDavid-Stephens Posts: 82 Member
    edited May 2019
    for female sims could you make high waisted faux leather mini skirt if you can? :)

@Stealthskill,

When you made your request, I immediately thought of this CC I have in my game: https://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/details/category/sims4-clothing-female-teenadultelder-everyday/title/trillyke--leather-mini-skirt/id/1333601/