Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just out of curiosity, what are the ages of all the Simmers out there?

Comments

• katka_kynclovakatka_kynclova Posts: 79 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm 23. I think I was about 11 when I started playing The Sims. I had to play it for a while because my old computer simple couldn't run Sims 2. I loved it though and I learned quite a bit of English while playing it... Then I got throught TS2 and TS3 to Sims 4 which I love dearly. I swear one day I'm gonna get a gaming computer and install all of the games back :D
    Twitter: @ kateknc
    Origin ID: kate_knl :cookie:
  • SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    edited April 2019
    40-59 Years of Age
    I'm 42 now. I have no idea how old I was when I first started playing sims games but I have played them all since the Sims 1. Sims is the only game series that I have played for such a long time on and off.
  • LizzychicagoLizzychicago Posts: 873 Member
    40-59 Years of Age
    51 now, will be 52 in September. Play the game every single day since the first The Sims came out. Even when my son was a baby I found time to play whilst he napped. He's 20 now, soon to be 21, and he plays.
    Check my builds and Sims out on the Gallery, username Lizzychicago!
  • VoraginousVoraginous Posts: 69 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm 24 this year, and have been playing the sims since 2000. I think the Sims was what introduced me to gaming, which is such a big part of my life now. With Origin, I was able to download the old sims 2 and 3, and I really wish we can have the original Sims 1 and all of its expansions available on origin too one day. Anyway I'm so happy to see such a wide range of players, and that there are so many fans who have started playing since the first Sims.
  • GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,552 Member
    60+