Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    ZiggyHiggy wrote: »
    @WeirdoMan1214 I am sorry but i do not really know how to help with the love interest part but from what i know so far new members are unable to start threads. You have to be a full member to do so. Did i get that right @rosemow ?

You are right what you wrote :)
  • miandallasmiandallas Posts: 22 Member
    Hi everyone,

My name is Mia, I've been playing the Sims since 2001 (!), and I used to make Sims 2 machinima and music videos waaaay back in the stone ages, until Youtube went a little stir-crazy with copyright stuff. After being put on bedrest for almost months, I decided to jump back into the machinima game late last year, and plan on releasing my first series in the next two weeks on Youtube (so excited!). I still play all the Sims games consistently -- my favorite game out of the bunch is Sims 2, but I'll always have a soft spot for Sims Superstar. :)
    miandallas wrote: »
    Hi everyone,

My name is Mia, I've been playing the Sims since 2001 (!), and I used to make Sims 2 machinima and music videos waaaay back in the stone ages, until Youtube went a little stir-crazy with copyright stuff. After being put on bedrest for almost months, I decided to jump back into the machinima game late last year, and plan on releasing my first series in the next two weeks on Youtube (so excited!). I still play all the Sims games consistently -- my favorite game out of the bunch is Sims 2, but I'll always have a soft spot for Sims Superstar. :)

Hello @miandallas :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since 2001. You would have lots of special memories of fun times spent simming over the years <3