Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Eclectic Arts Household is adorable :) Has anyone already played them?

Since day one I always play with some households, I like a combo of premades and my own sims ;) But since City Living EP I did not have a crush with a household, until now. I shared time with the Eclectic Arts household playing one of my characters, Perla. I even created a club (The Bizarre club). I liked them. Finally I decided to built a house for those premades and start playing with them:

I started playing, and also testing the new house, at the Harvestable Day:
1lAlE5B.png

First I chose a career for everyone:
Alice, Militar
SO2NP0R.png
Leslie, Florist
yajeA3f.png
Mark, Painter
m7Lk3nZ.png

I really tried to ignore the gnomes but...
NnPrCBL.png
lodVvdr.png

Luckily Alice was able to cheer that gnome. I did not wanted chaos while testing the house. But Leslie did not agree with me :s
4zFpejF.png
LgmNUC7.png
Yes, Alice save the day again.

They "enjoyed" the great burned meal outdoors:
rw0Rrq3.png
With the celebration finished Alice save the day one more time throwing away the leftovers :p
ugQ5iGD.png

Ok Leslie, stop playing with fire:
TVjYPAN.png

It is better to go outside and make new friends at Windenburg
MSr70sq.png

Yes, I think they like vampires as I do :D

At the end the fire was a good thing: while I was fixing the burnt stuff I recolored the house. Cream was a better color for it:
xQilcdk.png

They are a nice trio, really unique and fresh. I have not switched to another household for days. Today I will celebrate Xmas with them.

eoDhx2G.png

But I need to stop playing with them or Mother will never be back to her glory >:)

Has someone played them?

Comments

• mebagl15mebagl15 Posts: 563 Member
    I played them to solve the mystery.