Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Any Active Players?

13...Next

Comments

• Casper613Casper613 Posts: 35 Member
    No, not really. But once in a while I will play it...
    as a last resort.
    Origin ID: TerminalCas
  • cleo00cleo00 Posts: 1,088 Member
    How do you add friends on Google play game center? I do not have Facebook nor do I want it.
    My gamer Id is Casnarl.
  • MegsSimsFreeplayMegsSimsFreeplay Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey guys, great to see this post online. I’ve been playing for three years and have never had neighbours. Add me to Facebook - I’m not an active user so won’t be spamming your walls. My account is purely for sims use.

Facebook = Megs SimsFreeplay

You can’t miss me
  • Faerie197Faerie197 Posts: 1,077 Member
    Eh, I was doing TS Freeplay for a while. But decided it was just too tedious. I mean, when everything takes 8 to 72 real world hours to complete (or spend real world money) I can find better things to do.
    Fear not the fae, for they are harmless. Anger not the fae, beware their wraith. Harm not the fae, fear the Faerie Knight.
  • HoneyBunsHoneyBuns Posts: 1 New Member
    I'm looking for neighbors. I haven't been playing long. I'm level 30. I use this Facebook account for games I play. Honey Buns - profile pic is actual honey buns. Just send invite. Thanks!!!!
  • Jomyska28Jomyska28 Posts: 3 New Member
    > @MegsSimsFreeplay said:
    > Hey guys, great to see this post online. I’ve been playing for three years and have never had neighbours. Add me to Facebook - I’m not an active user so won’t be spamming your walls. My account is purely for sims use.
    >
    > Facebook = Megs SimsFreeplay
    >
    > You can’t miss me

Hey I just added you no fb. My name is Asia I use my normal fb for games, I think it’s a good idea to have one just for games why did I not thought of that. Lol
  • UziUzi Posts: 61 Member