Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• Options
    CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,089 Member
    Hey! I'm Layla, and i'm new to writing simlit! This is the place to share your stories, right?

Welcome, @MISSInsanity245 !
    Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • Options
    edited January 2021
    Good afternoon friends in the lounge!

I am pleased to announce that I am now a real-live member and can now post pretty pictures on the Sims Forums! This is just VERY exciting for me!

And since I am now a member, I wanted to let you know that my first Sims Lit attempt is posted and ready for your viewing pleasure. It's my first real attempt....so please....let me know what you think. Be brutal (but not too brutal, I cry easily) ;) !

Here is the link where you will find As The Plumbob Turns. In the first two chapters, you will meet Cooper and Juliet...the first Gen 1 Couple of the story's legacy.

I hope you enjoy it...more on Cooper and Juliet coming soon!

Have a lovely afternoon!
    • Mama •

@MamaSimMacho welcome Macho! I'm looking forward to reading your story !
    Post edited by EA_Leeloo on

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • Options
    friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    CathyTea wrote: »
    Good afternoon friends in the lounge!

I am pleased to announce that I am now a real-live member and can now post pretty pictures on the Sims Forums! This is just VERY exciting for me!

And since I am now a member, I wanted to let you know that my first Sims Lit attempt is posted and ready for your viewing pleasure. It's my first real attempt....so please....let me know what you think. Be brutal (but not too brutal, I cry easily) ;) !