Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Nicky2MNicky2M Posts: 28 Member
    Hey All! I've been playing the sims since 2006. I never knew there was a forums and I also just uploaded to the sims 4 gallery for the first time a week ago. :o I'm looking to become more active in the community as I've gotten a new found interest in the sims! I work full time and have an adorable kitty that always has be on my lap. I'm an electrical engineer by day and a craft lover and video gamer by night. I just got the hubby into the sims so hopefully I can get him to join the community too! Can't wait to get to know new people!
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    edited March 2019
    Nicky2M wrote: »
    Hey All! I've been playing the sims since 2006. I never knew there was a forums and I also just uploaded to the sims 4 gallery for the first time a week ago. :o I'm looking to become more active in the community as I've gotten a new found interest in the sims! I work full time and have an adorable kitty that always has be on my lap. I'm an electrical engineer by day and a craft lover and video gamer by night. I just got the hubby into the sims so hopefully I can get him to join the community too! Can't wait to get to know new people!

Hello @Nicky2M :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since 2006. You would have enjoyed spending many fun and happy hours over the time playing the game! It is great that your husband is now a simmer also <3 You would enjoy chatting about your sims that are in your games
    It is great that you are now sharing your creations on the Gallery :) Simmers would enjoy having them in their games.
    You would enjoy simming as a nice restful time to relax after your busy day at work. Your kitten sounds very cute! <3
    Happy simming! :)
  • Nicky2MNicky2M Posts: 28 Member