Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mafia Masterlist - No longer updated

Comments

• mysterionzmysterionz Posts: 3,608 Member
    ChocoCub wrote: »
    Bubbz3388 wrote: »
    It’s mouse not Moose. Because tbh who even likes Choco moose

giphy.gif

Plum I meant chocolate moose not Choco moose
    Oh hamburgers!
  • MousellineMouselline Posts: 4,845 Member
    Tuti3711 wrote: »
    Mouselline wrote: »
    Hey I know I’m still new to this but I have a game idea that I would like on hold called Supernatural Mafia

hey moose ur new im also two new apparently to host as well these r just one of those things we just have to wait for ok i cant wait to host a game one day it looks so much fun

Tuti you're not that new now, I think you're beginning to get the hang of mafia, so if you want to host you probably could.

Perhaps you and Mouse could host that Supernatural game together?

wait do u really think i could host moose please can we host together

Of course! I say I play a couple more games that way we can figure out all the details and I can get more experienced and then we can host it together
    Sound good?
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 New Member
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    Hey I know I’m still new to this but I have a game idea that I would like on hold called Supernatural Mafia

hey moose ur new im also two new apparently to host as well these r just one of those things we just have to wait for ok i cant wait to host a game one day it looks so much fun

Tuti you're not that new now, I think you're beginning to get the hang of mafia, so if you want to host you probably could.

Of course! I say I play a couple more games that way we can figure out all the details and I can get more experienced and then we can host it together

i think im pretty experience now so i can help u should i make the page now