Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• RhaineRhaine Posts: 1 New Member
    Uhh .. i'm not really too thrilled over the fact that i can't post a new topic but on the off-chance someone sees this , i'd like a link to simception pls
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hello!

I have been Happily Simming since the very first game. While I have played various platforms in the past, I am a firm PC player. I love this franchise and Have recently decided to transition from Sims 3 to Sims 4. I am currently enjoying creating a legacy story in Sims 4 and how well it runs on my Laptop. I am still learning how things work and have recently took advantage of the sale and increased the quality of my game playing experience. I decided to share my story and I have begun a blog where my sims will share their stories. I am currently inspired by the build Newcrest challenge and it has been a jumping board for my current family the Morningstars. Hopefully by the time there is enough content to read I will be a full fledged member. While I am not new to the forums; I will be celebrating 10 years in June, I have never actually been an active poster. Not for lack of trying, I just get caught up in reading stories or playing the game or chasing after my real life toddlers. They have reached a more reasonable age and I am looking forward to being more active in the forums. Cheers!

Hello @DESERTFLOWER1981 :) It is nice to meet you.
    It is nice that you have been Simming since the original Sims 1 :) It is great that you are enjoying playing Sims 4 on your laptop and that it is running well. The sales are a great time to buy packs at a reduced price, to enjoy having in the game!
    It is very special that you have a simming blog where you post the story of your sims family <3 Simmers would enjoy reading it and seeing the pictures of your sims.