Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    Asavari wrote: »
    Hi rosemow and other fellow simmers! I have been playing Sims since the original just came out and I am addicted! I am a veterinarian and playing after a long day does help me relax. Of course, I can't play everyday due to work but I try to play a few times a week and love to exchange gifts. I also play Sims 2 and 4 but 3 is my favorite! Thank you rosemow for the welcome note. Happy Simming!

Hello @Asavari :) It is nice to meet you.
    It is very nice that you have been simming since the release of the original Sims 1. You would have enjoyed spending many happy hours over the time playing, creating and building in the game!
    It is very caring and kind of you to work as a veterinarian and help sick animals <3 It is very special of you. Simming would be a great way for you to relax after a long and tiring day.
    It is nice that you play a number of the Sims game versions. Simming is fun!
    Happy simming! :)
  • LaAstariaLaAstaria Posts: 17 Member
    Aloha! I'm Astaria and I just turned 19 a few days ago (I'm getting old)! I've been playing Sims for a few years now, but I played when I was, like 7 or 8? I honestly can't remember much about the game and I have no memory of what I did in the game. I can't even remember which Sims it was! I just remembered I always played it on my purple PSP. I also played Sims a lot when I was 11 or 12, but I never actually "got" into the Sims, if that makes sense? I'm one of those people who find a game they like and then it takes over their whole life, so sometimes I have to reel myself back in. Sims is like "medicine" for me; I'm not the greatest at controlling my obsessions, but I manage.