Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What should my Sim do next?

This is Eduardo Montez:
tG58iJq.jpg?1
He's currently at Level 9 of the Actor career, and once he hits level 10 he'll be looking for a new career. During his time as an actor, he's maxed out both the Guitar skill and Fitness skill. He's also mastered Singing skill. During his free time he plays a lot of video games and while not at max skill he's at level 7 of the video game skill so maybe he might want to go into esports. He has the Career Hopper perk so he'll likely start his new career at a fairly high level. His wife is level 2 of Social Media; I'm planning to put her in PR to help Eduardo's new career. She's also about to give birth to their first child. (They're in a small house in Willow Creek but they're about to move to a slightly larger place to have room for the nooboo.)

So, what should he do next? Thanks for the input -- I've never done one of these polls before.
Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)

What should my Sim do next? 53 votes

Athletic career (either branch)
13% 7 votes
Entertainment career (musician)
43% 23 votes
Tech guru (esports)
33% 18 votes
Something else -- explain in comments
9% 5 votes

Comments

• FanPhoriaFanPhoria Posts: 1,655 Member
    All options have potential, but since he's at the top of the actor career his charisma is likely pretty sigh so...I think he should go into politics XD

Hey, it's not like it's an unheard of career trajectory irl lol. And having a spouse in social media (maybe she could go into the PR branch?) would make them quite the power couple.
  • DrakosDrakos Posts: 451 Member
    I would go athlete as it goes well with either branch of the social media career and it makes sense. I have a couple that are PR/trainer and it works really well job wise. They mostly have the same days off.
  • ParmaViolet87ParmaViolet87 Posts: 1,800 Member