Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just out of curiosity, what are the ages of all the Simmers out there?

Comments

• SimsbiosisSimsbiosis Posts: 24 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm 32. I've been playing since TS1 and currently playing TS2 and TS4. :)
    Killing Sims and building houses since 2000. [ x ] [ x ] [ x ] [ x ] [ x ]

firmaforosims.jpg

• HimRumiHimRumi Posts: 1,444 Member
    13-19 Years of Age
    mika wrote: »
    I'm 21. I've been playing Sims since I was 13.

This is pretty much me. :p

Me 3
  • ShortyBooShortyBoo Posts: 160 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I started playing The Sims in 2000, when I was in my late teens. I've owned every PC Sims game since then. I tried the console versions, but without cc, they weren't the same for me.
  • nessrockinnessrockin Posts: 3 New Member
    23! Started with sims 3, currently addicted to sims 4...
  • JenniferukJenniferuk Posts: 104 Member
    Early 50s and new to the Sims! How about that. Am I the oldest?
  • Katlyn2525Katlyn2525 Posts: 4,201 Member
    I am neither young nor old, but somewhere inbetween. I have played the Sims since Sims 1.
  • divanthesimmerdivanthesimmer Posts: 1,462 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    Jenniferuk wrote: »

No, you're definitely not. There are quite a few people in their 60's and 70's who play the game.
    phULnBI.png
    Check out my SimLit blog here: https://ageekylegacy.wordpress.com/
    Follow me on Twitter @divanthesimmer
    Follow me on Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/divanthesimmer
    Origin ID: divanthesimmer
  • AriaMad2AriaMad2 Posts: 1,380 Member
    13-19 Years of Age
    If this discussion has taught me anything, it’s that I’m definitely not the youngest here like I suspected!
    F€€Ł ŦĦ€ ŴΔV€ ØF ŞØỮŇĐ, ΔŞ ƗŦ ĆŘΔŞĦ€Ş ĐØŴŇ

ĴØIŇ UŞ ĆØŇŞUΜ€ ŦĦ€ FŘUIŦ ØF ŦĦ€ ΜØŦĦ€Ř ΔŇĐ KŇØŴ P€ΔĆ€
  • annalephantannalephant Posts: 98 Member
    20-39 Years of Age