Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims Female Superhero Edits

CrownSimsCrownSims Posts: 470 Member
When we think of superheroes, we tend to think of mostly males. So I decided to make some sims and do some quick edits based on my favorite female superheroes! I used Photoshop 2017. The superhero outfits were all made by the lovely plazasims
display1.png
supergirl.png
Before&After:
starfire2_5.png
wonder.png
Post edited by CrownSims on

Comments

• AquacattAquacatt Posts: 223 Member
    These are great! I'm new to Sims4...are these intended to be used as art in game?
  • AquacattAquacatt Posts: 223 Member
    After poking around a bit more, I realize these are likely fan art. Still very nice job!
  • CrownSimsCrownSims Posts: 470 Member
    Aquacatt wrote: »
    After poking around a bit more, I realize these are likely fan art. Still very nice job!

Ty : ) Im a bit confused at the question. These are actual sims that I made in game then I edited them in photoshop.
  • plazasimsplazasims Posts: 1 New Member
    @CrownSims Hey, do you have a tumblr? I'm the author of Wonder Woman and Starfire costumes and I would like to do a reblog in my blog or can I save and publish these photo pointer link to this site?
    plazasims wrote: »
    @CrownSims Hey, do you have a tumblr? I'm the author of Wonder Woman and Starfire costumes and I would like to do a reblog in my blog or can I save and publish these photo pointer link to this site?

Messaged :)
  • OriseinOrisein Posts: 27 Member
    how you can make the pose like that?
    Facebook - koisein
    Twitter - orisein
    Tumblr - Orisein
    Orisein wrote: »
    how you can make the pose like that?

You'll need some things: Teleport Any Sim and Andrew's Pose Player

I would recommend that you read this forum. It has a lot of useful info and all of the instructions.

Here are the poses I used for Starfire I can't find the Wonder Woman poses at the moment.