Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    CandyCarol wrote: »
    Hi I am Carol, I started playing Sims 3 around 2011 when I saw a classmate playing and thought the game looked pretty cool. Then moved on to Sims 4 when it came out and now I have a youtube channel ("CandyCarol" if anyone is interested in checking it out) where I post mostly gameplay videos.

Hello @CandyCarol :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 3, then that led you on to playing Sims 4 also when it was released. It is nice that you started simming as a result of seeing your classmate playing the Sims 3, and you thought that it looked like a great game :)
    It is very special that you have your own gaming YouTube channel! :) Simmers would be enjoying watching The Sims videos that you post.
    Happy simming! :)
  • BunnycatmumBunnycatmum Posts: 40 Member
    [quote="rosemow;c-16949585"][quote="Bunnycatmum;c-16949574"]Hi everyone I'm from England newly married with five gorgeous fur babies (two rabbits and three cats). Only been playing the sims since 2018 but knew of it long before then. [/quote]

Hello @Bunnycatmum :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    Congratulations on your marriage <3 That is very special !
    It is very nice that you have two rabbits and three cats :) They would be very special animal members of your family. If you own Cats and Dogs pack, you would be enjoying having simversions of your cats in your game. Sim cats are very cute!
    Happy simming! :) [/quote]

Thanks nice to meet you too ☺️ I do have dogs and cats and have a save with sim versions of my cats. Pitty rabbits aren't available.
    rosemow wrote: »
    Hi everyone I'm from England newly married with five gorgeous fur babies (two rabbits and three cats). Only been playing the sims since 2018 but knew of it long before then.