Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    edited February 2019
    kate38 wrote: »
    Hi. I'm new to the forum, but not the Sims. I enjoy building more than any other aspect of the game, but ive recently started a challenge, and am really enjoying that aspect. Happy to be a part of the community :)

Hello @kate38 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    Building is a very enjoyable part of simming! It is great that we can enjoy building a variety of types and styles of builds in the game. and decide on colour schemes that suit the rooms. It is a special way of expressing our creativity through the game!
    I hope that your challenge continues to go well :)
    Happy simming! :)
  • GinkatyGinkaty Posts: 2 New Member
    I started playing The Sims when it first came out, and have loved it ever since. I still have Sims 2 and 3 on my computer along with 4. There are some feature of 3 in particular that I REALLY miss in 4, like being able to place lot spaces, and recoloring sim features and clothing in Create A Sim that you cannot with 4.
    Ginkaty wrote: »
    I started playing The Sims when it first came out, and have loved it ever since. I still have Sims 2 and 3 on my computer along with 4. There are some feature of 3 in particular that I REALLY miss in 4, like being able to place lot spaces, and recoloring sim features and clothing in Create A Sim that you cannot with 4.

Hello @Ginkaty :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since the release of the original Sims 1. You would have enjoyed spending many enjoyable simming hours over the time playing , creating and building in the game. Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads, meeting fellow simmers and posting about your sims,
  • Simsfan1967Simsfan1967 Posts: 3 New Member