Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hello? im Ryan but you can call me Ry. i made this account so i could post a comment on the 80's glam pack thread. I love Rock music.

Hello @RealDarkrhino :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    Perhaps in the future there may be a pack that includes the items that you would like to have in the game.
    I hope that you will also enjoy reading the other threads in the forums , find helpful tips on playing the game, and enjoy posting about your simming experiences also.
    Happy simming! :)
  • kikamoonskikamoons Posts: 78 Member
    Heya! :)
    My name is Kristine, I'm 23 years old and I am from a small European country - Latvia. I have been playing sims ever since I was like 6 or 7 years old (back in the sims 1 days) and I loved it so so much! I remember telling my parents about every single little thing that happened in my game (poor people :D). Then I found out about Sims 2 and my life changed, I could spend all day playing it and it was the first thing I played when I got home from school every day. Now I play Sims 4 on my boyfriend's gaming computer which he kindly allows me to use when he is not shooting terrorists in CS:GO :D :D
    So yeah! I am happy to be in this sims community! :)
    Hello @kikamoons :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since you were a little child, when you played the original Sims 1, and that you enjoyed playing Sims 2 when it was released also. It is special that simming was a fun part of your life as you were growing up <3
    It is nice that you are enjoying playing Sims 4 now. I hope that you will continue to enjoy reading the forums threads and posting about what is happening in your game.
  • A_RitsukaA_Ritsuka Posts: 31 Member
    Hi, I'm Anna but prefer my nickname Ritsuka.