Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

GildedDiscourse's Creation Collection

GildedDiscourseGildedDiscourse Posts: 60 Member
edited January 2019 in The Sims 4 Lots
Welcome to my showcase thread!

I have been building and creating in sims since Sims 1. I am an active member of the Gallery community and have been sharing my work on there for years. Thought I would make a thread to share proper images of them, however. I suffer from terrible gallery pictures lol. Though, I am very new to this sharing of builds and creations outside the gallery, so please bear with me. And a huge thank you to anyone who stops by and offers support!

If you like any of my work, feel free to download off the gallery. My id is the same, GildedDiscourse. The link to my online gallery studio is HERE
Thank you!

Builds will be added whenever possible. Usually I will post new ones as they are completed. I will also go back and showcase previous creations as well whenever I am able. There are quite a few and gallery pictures really are horrendous lol.
rBjvmwv.jpg
Post edited by GildedDiscourse on

Comments

• GildedDiscourseGildedDiscourse Posts: 60 Member
    edited January 2019
    Newest Creation -

18 Wheeler Tiny Home

0o2RaQM.jpg
    This is a tiny starter home, under $20k. Built for the tiny home challenge. Perfect for the bachelor-on-the-go. If you wish to download, you can find it HERE, or on the gallery under GildedDiscourse.
    This is play tested. Everything worked fine for me :)

Exterior
    Ochpsda.jpg
    3bAQjgY.jpg
    kitchen/ dining area, also the entrance
    Dl2ILoi.jpg
    aN2BUDY.jpg
    Bathroom
    PgHZAKv.jpg
    h6mj6ek.jpg
    HYP4fQU.jpg
    Bedroom / main living area
    s3qxtgm.jpg
    suX21KO.jpg
    Jr7PZPQ.jpg
    sqiqqef.jpg
    Floor Plan
    VwVGr4k.jpg
    K7wU5O2.jpg
    Daylight Shots
    MGXqJzn.jpg
    0lBZOYO.jpg
    jlclnJ1.jpg
    I do hope that's not too many images lol
    rBjvmwv.jpg