Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The grand sequel to: "The first one to page 100 wins!"

Comments

• Options
    LyouflnLyoufln Posts: 10,861 Member
    DeKay wrote: »
    It was that for a time, but no one wanted to leave and it was backwards.

It was? I didn't remember that. 🤔
    Trying to paint hands, more like, I don't know what I'm doing.

ZPD2e5W.png

And today is also Patrick's birthday! Yay!! :joy:

TqnD8y8.jpg

Happy birthday to that tortured dude who makes DeKay squee!

So I've been knocking around here for the last 9 years.

Our fav screaming in the toilet boi. :D

That's longer than I've been here even tho I feel like I haven't been that long. But I can't believe it's been 5 years.

Just like how I didn't believe my brain when I saw the Cry Me A River by Justin Timberlake video pop up on my Youtube suggestion and I was like, "LOL, I told Zinnia about this song the other day..." And then I remembered the song came out in 2002 or so, and I was like, "THIS SONG IS 17 YEARS OLD???!!! I'M STILL LISTENING TO IT UNTIL NOW??!! Hot dang."

Ah, thanks for reminding me, I will listen to that song in a bit.

I bet you're gonna be like, "This song is okaaaayyy." XD

On another note, I just realized I forgot to bring my metal fork to work. Now, how am I gonna eat my salad? Bloody heck.

Am I that predictable? :lol: I'm joking. I like the lyrics and the start of the song, but the singing style and the more... electric... sounds (good going, brain) aren't what I would usually listen to.

Predictable... not really, but what I noticed is that your music taste is quite different from mine. :D

Today's Q Q is:
    Which movie scene makes your tear up every time you watch it without fail?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I5JHOYmfPpo

3:26 onwards always makes me cry cuz it's so cute and my heart can't handle it.

I usually don’t cry from movies, but I was tearing up by the end of It’s a Wonderful Life.
  • Options