Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How Long Do You Play....

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    Bubblegum26Bubblegum26 Posts: 1 New Member
    I play alot more then i should. I play with one family for a while and then see one of my other sims, that was a baby, is now a teen, (and super ugly..😅)so then a change household again
  • Options
    PenguinColadaPenguinColada Posts: 76 Member
    This is how I always do it. I start out with a single sim, either male or female, and then I find myself a vict-... err, I mean boo, and they wed and have a baby. When that child is a young adult, I have them move out and I play them, and the cycle continues. So I guess I play until they procreate.
    nwNhIHG.png
    Origin ID: FancyPatsyCat
  • Options
    SteviebStevieb Posts: 2 New Member
    This is my first time playing this way I usually play a single sim and get bored pretty quickly have a baby with a random and then stop playing.

During isolation I decided to download it again with a lot of expansion packs as they were half price so this is my story so far

I thought I'd try something different now..first how cool is the gallery I used lots from different people and redone the whole neighbourhood's with brand new restaurants/nightclubs bars (I get good use out of all of them and change it up sometimes) and houses..I also moved a load of well known singers and rappers into del sol valley.

I always play aging off and then when I want a sim to age up because I have plans for them I give them a birthday party...