Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My name is & 5 facts about you.

Comments

• keanisims2keanisims2 Posts: 23 Member
    My name is Emily
    1. I live in the United Kingdom
    2. I'm studying digital marketing
    3. I'm Sagittarius
    4. I can't live without coffee
    5. I LOVE cats :3
    Summer and Tinkles
    friends to the end
    Group text the whole crew,
    my mother f***ing friends
    Ketchup to the salt,
    salt to the fry
    "T" to the "Inkle"
    with a capital "I".

tumblr_nt9ogu6qTl1r0o130o1_400.gif
  • FabBunnyFabBunny Posts: 158 Member
    @keanisims2 Hi welcome to the forums! I'm also from the UK... and love cats!
    Do you have any pet kitties?
  • PenguinColadaPenguinColada Posts: 76 Member
    @FabBunny I also miss notifications - the forums mechanics aren't great imho. What kind of things do you like to paint and draw? That sounds like it would be a very fulfilling career to get into :smile: Best of luck with your studies and college entry! Will you have to move very far for college do you think? Enjoy x

@PenguinColada I like your username :grin: What kind of mental health work do you do? I also like cats and sushi (though I wouldn't call myself a dedicated cat-person), but I can definitely see why they don't go together! What kind of artsy fartsy stuff do you like to do?

Thanks for the love! I work at a mental health facility where I am an auditor. I make sure things are turned in on time and meet certain criteria.

As for my artsy fartsy stuff, I do graphite or colored pencils. Here's an example of my work:
    [img=25x25]https://images-wixmp-ed30a86b8c4ca887773594c2.wixmp.com/intermediary/f/1372a663-c0e1-4e94-a721-ea015a7b5475/d6x0wig-1ba76f3d-f54a-495e-92d8-8cd12fc7ce08.jpg/v1/fill/w_1024,h_1054,q_70,strp/🐸🐸🐸🐸_and_beanie_by_morowyn_d6x0wig-fullview.jpg[/img]
    nwNhIHG.png
    Origin ID: FancyPatsyCat
    keanisims2 wrote: »
    My name is Emily
    1. I live in the United Kingdom