Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Feedback: Share with us what you would want to see in the game

Comments

• SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    8-tile to 12-tile Carport covers, booth covers 2x2, 3x3 or 4x4 or 5x5 or 6x6, (especially for outdoor DJ booths - and this should be automatic for DJ booths at the Ruins or the Chalet if it is raining), tarp covers over Geekcon computers when it is raining. These should also prevent Sims standing under them from getting soaked.
    51awFfmiwSL._SX425_.jpg
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
    edited January 2019
    Ida_fs wrote: »
    dear Origin

i have an idea for the sims 4 opgrade. My idea are a school opgrade where you eg. you want to control them in school and work as a teacher.
    you want control teenagers in high school.
    And you can wear a school uniform. and make you own lunch pack ore buy lunch/food in the cafeteria. there should be recesses
    where you can do various activities.

best regards
    Ida fogtmann sonderskov
    10 years old

Yes, kind of like Zerbu's Get to School mod, only an official part of the game. There should be a blackboard and a whiteboard, lunchbox decorative clutter, and functional coat racks with more hooks. There should also be a cafeteria booth object that maybe works like the espresso stand. This should also come with an Education career. Possible tracks or promotions: Preschool teacher, Elementary school teacher, Principal, Junior high school/middle school teacher, high school teacher, college professor, college dean. The blackboard or whiteboard could also be used by students to draw funny pictures when the teacher isn't around (such as stick figures, cartoon characters, and impressions of the teacher or principal...resulting in discipline if the teacher catches them at it, and teacher will automatically erase it when he/she returns).