Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• hiphipreneehiphiprenee Posts: 9 New Member
    Hi all! I'm Renee and I've been playing The Sims since I was about 12/13 years old allllll the way back in 2000! I started with the original Sims game. I skipped 2-- but picked back up a few years ago with 3 and then jumped on the 4 bandwagon about a year or so ago. I recently (March 2018) started a YouTube channel for my Sims 4 builds if you'd like to stop by and say hello! www.youtube.com/c/hiphiprenee
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hi all! I'm Renee and I've been playing The Sims since I was about 12/13 years old allllll the way back in 2000! I started with the original Sims game. I skipped 2-- but picked back up a few years ago with 3 and then jumped on the 4 bandwagon about a year or so ago. I recently (March 2018) started a YouTube channel for my Sims 4 builds if you'd like to stop by and say hello! www.youtube.com/c/hiphiprenee

Hello @hiphiprenee :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have been simming since you were younger, and that you started simming by playing the original Sims one. It is great that after a break you returned to simming by playing Sims 3 and are now playing Sims 4 also. Each version of the Sims is very enjoyable and fun to play!
    It is very special that you have your own sims YouTube channel to showcase your builds :) Simmers woukf enjoy watching the videos of your builds and get helpful building ideas and tips at the same time.
    Happy simming! :)
  • MindsimscreateMindsimscreate Posts: 414 Member