Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just out of curiosity, what are the ages of all the Simmers out there?

Comments

• CorenrenCorenren Posts: 592 Member
    edited January 2019
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm 27 now and I was about 9 when I started playing the sims :D

Needless to say I am a die hard fan, and this is my favorite game series. Other games have come and gone, but I will always play sims.
    2ynjgg8.png
  • vivica86vivica86 Posts: 231 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm 32 and been playing the Sims since the day TS1 came out :)
    Let me take you down, cos I'm going to Strawberry Fields... <3
  • TropicanaCatTropicanaCat Posts: 93 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I'm in my 30's, I've been playing the Sims franchise since I was about 13. I was very active in the Sims 2 community, and I found so much diversity in Simmers, from ages, genders, social backgrounds, and we all had one thing in common, our love for Sims. I'm playing Sims 4 because my daughter enjoys playing it, she's 9. I see the same wonder and joy in her gaming time as I did when I first played Sims back when I was young.
  • Kita5399Kita5399 Posts: 2,112 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    I started with Sims 2 right after I got married, it was around the time seasons was released if I recall.
  • EA_LannaEA_Lanna Posts: 3,867 EA Community Manager
    edited January 2019
    So sorry for the delay, temporarily locked the thead to clean it up and forgot to unlock it until now. The threads open again but I must stress this:
    EA_Lanna: Simmers, we encourage safe posting and ask that you please practice this. Please do not specify your exact age in comments if you are a minor. These comments will be removed per our rules.

• New Simmers, take a moment to read through this thread.
    • The Help Center is hosted on Answers HQ. Check out EA_Mage's thread on why.
    • Please post all Sims 4 Bug Reports, Technical and Gameplay issues in the AHQ Sims 4 Section.