Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Midnight Hollow, The Ballan Family

Comments

• bekkasanbekkasan Posts: 10,171 Member

@ZhakiraP Thanks so much for the comment. Glad you are enjoying it. :)

@lanlyn Thanks so much for the comments. :) I'm trying to do things I've never done before in this story and my Bridgeport story. The story itself is new for me. Captioning pictures was my norm. Loved trying werewolves which I had never done before. The mummy curse and cure is new for me too and never realized until I researched it that there was more than one cure.
  • CravenLestatCravenLestat Posts: 13,735 Member
    Hi Bekkasan just popped in to hit awesome....

*The forum creeper giggles and slips back into the sewers*
    I Play Sims 3 On A Potato

DfydFiZ.gif

@CravenLestat You are welcome to leave all the awesomes you want. I love those! Just keep the creepy crawlies away please. :smiley::tongue:

Rafe and Autumn's Story
    Homecoming Welcome

The kids get tired of playing with the blocks and want to ride the spring riders. Autumn and Shea oblige them as they await the arrival of their men.
    44743392484_ab72e6a99b_b.jpg

Shea hears a vehicle arriving and rushes across the yard onto the deck and leaps into Seth's arms.
    30528246427_344d1c46dc_b.jpg

She looks into his eyes reassuring herself that he is back to normal
    44743466684_0fea694871_b.jpg

Shea rains kisses over his face not wanting to miss a spot. Seth is loving the attention and takes her in his arms and kisses her with all the love in his heart.
    30528247617_fb39dcfd58_b.jpg

He takes her hand and they rush across the yard, waving at Autumn and Rafe and the kids as they pass by. In tandem they enter Shea's fairy house and enjoy each others company in private.
    44743464364_a5f55fa2ac_b.jpg
    30528242217_75c013bc6f_b.jpg

Rafe greets Autumn with a passion filled kiss and whispers a promise for later. They smile and laugh happily as Shea and Seth rush by them.