Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New update is awful, expensive & misleading

13...Next

Comments

• geekgirl101geekgirl101 Posts: 401 Member
    edited December 2018
    And this is why I don't play Sims Mobile anymore. EA went too far when I gave up on it, this is just pouring salt on an open wound and then pouring acid over it and setting it on fire. Good job EA, you've successfully made this game one of the worst mobile games of the year.
  • CeeameeCeeamee Posts: 6 New Member
    Wow. So I've spent a lot of money on this game since I started playing. Easily hundreds of dollars. I recently got an iPad and switched from playing on my phone to it. Welp, I was going to have to start from scratch. I logged in after taking a break from the game for a bit only to see all of this nonsense.

No thanks. Keep your game. I didn't have an issue with having to buy some items with sim cash before, but making us buy the item and then the colors, which were given to us until recently, is a desperate money grab. I'm no longer interested.
  • SuranChanSuranChan Posts: 1 New Member
    I've lost simoleans 1250. Also lost many (!!) stuff bought . 🤬
  • Jennsilva78Jennsilva78 Posts: 41 Member
    The day after yesterday I had the broken symbol on the floor and nothing was broken so I wrote to EA and they fixed it right away. Then when the same thing happened again its still like that they haven't fixed it and told me they don't fix bugs in the game when they fixed it the first time and now I have the same symbol in another spot so now I have it in 2 different places and its not being fixed.
  • _Bulma__Bulma_ Posts: 49 Member
    edited December 2018