Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Willingly Writing Reading Circle (On Hiatus)

Comments

• Options
    ShadamiShadami Posts: 4,353 Member
    I'm not good at the favorites questions! Just assume emit for most everything I guess. XD something emit. Or red and black outfits cause <3 odd color combo I can't seem to get enough of....

That's probably why I love Bella so much xD
    Not a question exactly... But I would kind of like to know if there's plans in the future for Mortimer to actually straighten out. That first day on the beach I thought he had fallen in love with her, but then you went a completely different direction and he just had noticed her strength. And it seemed odd.
    Did he even know their favorite songs were the same?
    I dislike that he just throws money at everything and expects people to listen.
    Okay I really hate antagonist Mortimer and I'm routing for him to have a redemption chapter at some point.
  • Options
    Well that is certainly interesting...
  • Options
    LegacySims2017LegacySims2017 Posts: 5,226 Member
    @AdamsEve1231 Almost done with Early Years. Then it’s answer questions you’ve asked. Can’t wait to share my input. :)
    Visit LegacySims.net!
    pol-reese.gif
    (Twitter Me: LSims2017)
  • Options
    AdamsEve1231AdamsEve1231 Posts: 7,035 Member
    Shadami wrote: »
    Tuesday Temptations
    1. Bella has several romantic partners throughout the course of the story. Who is your favorite and why?
    2. Who would you personally pick to be with if you had the option (...and you're brave enough to answer)?

Okay so read your replies and oh that was the ending ! I mean story wise it made lots of sense, but it was also really sad that it needed to end that way.
    1) Emit. And duh? XD he's just so loveable.
    2) for me? emit xD

@Shadami Haha... Emit is a character. I had fun writing him.
    With these forums closing down, stay connected.

Find me elsewhere: