Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Uni student looking for your help

maxiracingmaxiracing Posts: 26 Member
Hello everyone !

I'm an architecture student looking for some Sims 4 players to do a short experiment with me in order to write my thesis :)

It should only take a few minutes and consists in playing the game :)

I'll ask you to design a house in the game for a family with a single child. You'll have 20 000simflouz to do so. You don't need to think about the paintings and other specific stuff, place a sofa, beds, kitchen... is enough ! For that, you'll have 30 minutes to start from scratch without taking exemple of something existing.

After that i'll analyse the house you designed to see if playing the game developed in you some architectural skills !

Thank you so much, I need you :)

EDIT : Please, if it's possible, use only the basic version of the game otherwise i won't be able to open your house in my game ^^
Post edited by maxiracing on

Comments

• Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,602 Member
    Hello. I can participate. Do you have a closing date (deadline)? I can only play this weekend tho.
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    KalopsianDreamerKalopsianDreamer Posts: 183 Member
    Hi there,

Likewise here I'm more than happy to help. Let me know.
    ĆØΜ€ ŦØ ŦĦ€ ĆŘΔŦ€Ř - ΜØŦĦ€Ř ĆΔŁŁŞ ¥ØỮ ĦØΜ€
  • Options
    thatsnotswegthatsnotsweg Posts: 697 Member
    I'll do it.
    gallery ID: thatsnotsweg

vYCrjvm.png
  • Options
    clare74clare74 Posts: 107 Member
    i'll participate. as long as the deadline isn't too soon though, i won't have my computer with me again until saturday.
    family tree (legacy family)
    origin id: clareo74
  • Options
    IrdiwenIrdiwen Posts: 574 Member
    Happy to help, though how will you monitor the 30 mins, the originality of the build and what is it exactly you’re looking to discover?