Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Build-n-Share Challenge #182 **Jack Frost Comes Knocking** Due February 29, 2024

Comments

• BuildnShareBuildnShare Posts: 4,061 Member
    I have a Face book page for my Sims creations- is that photo album Ok to submit for the judges to review the build?

Thanks
    I am almost done- Enjoyed working on it !

Diane Pinkus

As long as the album is publicly view-able, that will be fine :)
    GArBA5W.jpg
  • MrsHosniMrsHosni Posts: 108 Member
    Thanks @sawdust :) I am kinda new to uploading in the gallery and more so in sharing my work in this forum for challenges I tend to ask too many questions :p I really appreciate your help!
    3XTWXGf.jpg
  • sawdustsawdust Posts: 1,003 Member
    BUILD OFFICIAL ENTRY FORM
    CHALLENGE #107 - Fall Designer Showdown

FORUM ID: sawdust
    ORIGIN ID: sawdust123
    LEVEL: Established
    LOT: 'Allo 'Allo
    LOT COST: $5,500
    LOT NAME: Parkshore, Willow Creek
    GALLERY COST: $151,123
    TOTAL COST: $156,623
    LINK TO ENTRY SLIDESHOW: Slideshow
    ENTRY DETAILS: This is a 3 bed, 2 and a half bath family home in the French Provincial style. It has large formal living with fireplace and music area, separate dining, butler's pantry and sun room. Downstairs has a large elegant wash room and 2 full bathrooms upstairs servicing the 3 bedrooms. Outside the home is surrounded by formal gardens with a patio overlooking the pool.
    CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM: Yes thanks.
    CREDIT FOR CC/RECOLORS: No CC, MOO

2OgQRyx.png

mLyZTlN.png
    MrsHosni wrote: »
    Thanks @sawdust :) I am kinda new to uploading in the gallery and more so in sharing my work in this forum for challenges I tend to ask too many questions :p I really appreciate your help!

Don't hold back from asking questions! We're happy to help :)
    GArBA5W.jpg
    edited November 2018
    fcuRqPI.png
    Attention Starting Out Entrants for #BnS106 - That Entreprenurial Spirit