Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Robinson Collaborative Legacy OFFICIAL THREAD [2.0]

Comments

• StormyDayzStormyDayz Posts: 4,035 Member
    edited May 2020
    Hi all. Sorry I haven't been around for so long. I think last I was here I'd announced that I started playing my Robinsons again and then after a few chapters I stopped playing... again. So when I started back up I was hesitant to say anything here. Plus, I very rarely venture onto the forums anymore. Anyways, I just started off gen 5. I was starting gen 4 last time I was on here. So, if you're interested in catching up I've been posting twice a week. Gen 5 is going to be pretty wild. I'm almost done with the Serial Romantic aspiration and then she's going to move on to the Soulmate one. Oh and she's gonna have 10 kids... yea. :D

Welcome to all the newbies. Hope you're having fun. I'm super behind on all reading but I'll try to catch up on everyone's stories soon!

The Robinson Legacy Chapter Index
    Post edited by StormyDayz on
  • LadyLana1LadyLana1 Posts: 308 Member
    @Rainydayz179 wow good luck with the 10 kids. I just did that on a new scored legacy I started and trying to find a way to get rid of the last 4 kids to start new gen without feeling guilty :D
    Good to have something new to read again!
    LadyLana1 wrote: »
    @Rainydayz179 wow good luck with the 10 kids. I just did that on a new scored legacy I started and trying to find a way to get rid of the last 4 kids to start new gen without feeling guilty :D
    Good to have something new to read again!

I'm going to send the boys to live with their aunt and uncle once they age to teen. My first scored legacy I asked Pinstar about it and he said I can move them out as teens and still get the point. ;) I'm hoping for lots of boys! I gave her the fertile trait, put in the lay line house trait, and got her a fertility massage. Now I just gotta pick a hubby for her!
  • LadyLana1LadyLana1 Posts: 308 Member