Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,593 Member
    Heyyy. I’m Abby, I have been playing sims 4 since it came out plus a few months and my accumulation of hours according to origin is over 500 days!!! Yay!

Hello @Poetry_Paralysis :) It is nice to meet you . Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have been simming since the release of Sims 4, and that the amount of hours that you spent simming is over 500 days! That is great! They would have been fun, enjoyable and happy hours that you spent playing, creating and building in the game!
    Happy simming! :)
  • MarshMarsh Posts: 47 Member
    Hi I’m Marshall and Ive been playing since the sims 2 in 2004. So almost 15 years! I mainly like building and taking pictures of sims for stories. I dont actually play the game a whole lot lol.

I’m trying to get into sims 4 because the vampires are the best in it, I think, and I love vampires. But I still play 2 and 3 a lot too.
    screenshdot-251.png
    https://bleedingnegative.files.wordpress.com/
    Marshall. California. Been playing since 2004!
    marsh wrote: »
    Hi I’m Marshall and Ive been playing since the sims 2 in 2004. So almost 15 years! I mainly like building and taking pictures of sims for stories. I dont actually play the game a whole lot lol.

I’m trying to get into sims 4 because the vampires are the best in it, I think, and I love vampires. But I still play 2 and 3 a lot too.

Hello @marsh :) It is nice to meet you . Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2, and that has led you on to playing Sims 3 and 4 also. It is nice that you continud to play each version. Simming is fun!
    Building is a special part of simming! It is great that we can bring our exterior design and interior decorating ideas into sims gameform. It is a great way of expressing our creativity and is enjoyable at the same time :)