Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Last exception mccc need help plz

I am new to mccc...in fact I have never used mods before in any game. I am getting the last exception caught by mccc error in notifications while playing...nothing really seems to be effected by this that I have noticed...yet....the only CC i believe i have is a couple premade houses i was using

I found a suggestion about using sim studio to run a repair (I forget the exact name of it) so I tried it earlier and the results category afterwards was blank...but when I reloaded I didn't get the notification again for a few hours (real life hours)

Nothing seems effected....yet...but I'm concerned this could become a (possibly major) problem down the road, possibly not far down the road

Any advice or suggestions I would greatly appreciate. (Note thanks ahead of time rosemow lol)

Comments

• Bananas_45Bananas_45 Posts: 6,772 Member
    Can you please post the last exception so we could take a look at it? Thank you!
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hello
    When you are receiving the last exceptions errors, are you in live or are you in build mode? What is your sim doing when it is generated?
  • MaggieMarleyMaggieMarley Posts: 5,299 Member
    edited September 2018
    The only mod I have is mccc and I get last exception notifications every now and then). The game itself can throw up errors and it’s usually not anything to worry about. I find that it happens in my game when a very minor error occurs (e.g. a sim tries to get into bed while still holding an umbrella, the game realises that’s not possible and teleports him out of bed again).
  • UnrulyMikasaUnrulyMikasa Posts: 3 New Member
    Hi Lovely People <3 I am new to the modding world so this is my first time dealing with a LE file. I can not figure out how to read it so I was hoping someone can help me. I will post it below.

<root>
    <report>
    <version>2</version>