Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you play one family almost exclusively or skip around a lot?

124...Next

Comments

• JestTruJestTru Posts: 1,761 Member
    edited September 2018
    Skip around a lot
    I currently have three games going. I have my legacy family that I've been playing for a couple years but I'm only in generation 5 because I do skip between games. I started another legacy family inspired by my own family, which I probably won't play a whole lot till a university and magic pack comes out because those themes I want to integrate into that story. And last is my all time fav family The Pleasant. I've started and stopped and started them over several times. This round I'm actually taking it back to the beginning when Daniel is a teen who's dateung two girls at once and Jennifer a child working on her scout badges. Jeff is trying to become an astronaut and Diane is a stay at home mom trying to max the parenting skill.

On a side note I have another game going which is strictly for build purposes.
    WbUrFQm.png
  • MaiaPlaysSimsMaiaPlaysSims Posts: 218 Member
    One family almost exclusively
    This is one of the closest poles I've seen, it's almost 50/50!

I know! I was very surprised. I was really expecting skipping around to win by a lot.
  • fh4simsfh4sims Posts: 16 Member
    I stick with one family first and then have a bit rotational play when the family got extended. For instance, the parents have 3 children and each of them decides to move out to different households. I might play with some of the households. It's a matter of favoritism xD. Basically they're from the same family.
  • keekee53keekee53 Posts: 4,328 Member
    Skip around a lot
    rotational player here
  • JSimmyJSimmy Posts: 51 Member
    Because I do legacy’s I skip around a lot to make sure everyone ages appropriately. However sometimes I get so involved with a family that I lose track haha
  • HillyBethHillyBeth Posts: 3,505 Member