Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Giveaway: 4th Anniversary Giveaway (Winners Announced)

Comments

• Options
    Tezzie7645Tezzie7645 Posts: 108 Member
    edited September 2018
    i got HOPEFUL ROMANTIC
    Someday, True Love will find you. Then it will hold you, stare into your eyes, and say, “I’ve loved you through the ages, and I’ll love you forever.” And then, after years of happiness, you and True Love will buy a private island and retire there. Sure, you’ll both perish in that freak hurricane, but you’re together, and that’s what counts.

I'd love to win Dine Out or Vintage Glamour stuff

Post edited by Tezzie7645 on
  • Options
    x4m1r4x4m1r4 Posts: 3,901 Member
    I'm a Spaced-Out Artist

You get bored quickly. Seems like the only thing more powerful than your creativity is your ADD. When you’ve got your head in the game, you make the most amazing stuff. It’s just that focus isn’t your strong suit. That’s okay, let other people cross the t’s and dot the i’s - you’ve got big stuff to dream up.

..Guilty as charged? :D

Thank you for doing this! I wish to have the Dine Out & Romantic Garden Stuffs.
    OID:- x4m1r4
  • Options
    NeenzNeenz Posts: 44 Member
    First, a genuine thank you for doing this!
    I’m a Playful Creative which is v accurate! If I’m a winner I would love Dine Out!
  • Options
    layix3nglayix3ng Posts: 111 Member
    My result:

YOU ARE AN

ANGRY ARISTOCRAT

You’ve made a fortune and you don’t have to apologize to anyone about it. You have every right – and if those jealous, poor people get in your way, oh, you’ll show them. You’ll shut down that factory so fast it’ll make their heads spin. Bwahahahaha.

Thank you for this giveaway! If I were to be picked as a lucky winner, I'd choose the Parenthood game pack :smile:
    *insert cool siggy here*
  • Options
    DoloresGreyDoloresGrey Posts: 3,490 Member
    edited September 2018
    YOU ARE A
    LAZY LAY-ABOUT