Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Favorite modded trait?

SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
I'm curious, if you have trait mods in your game, which modded trait is your favorite? Mine is the coffee lover trait.
I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.

Comments

• Options
    ipippinipippin Posts: 37 Member
    I prefer my game to be fairly realistic. To name a few, I have insomnia, absent-minded, beautiful & handsome and a few to do with admiring/disliking animals.
  • Options
    verlainemverlainem Posts: 837 Member
    I have not used any modded traits but keep looking at them. Whose modded traits do you recommend that are updated regularly for each patch?
    EA ID burnished_dragon
  • Options
    AxeEclipticaAxeEcliptica Posts: 370 Member
    The coffee and tea lovers are definitely in my top. I personally like the spiritual trait in conjunction with yoga and meditation
  • Options
    FajaboltFajabolt Posts: 2 New Member
    I need help with my downloaded traits!
    I can’t find them in the cas trait menu, but I can talk to neighbors and discover that they have the traits that I’ve downloaded, but I can’t find them or use them? Why??? :(
    Sorry if I just barge in on your thread, new to the page and don’t know where I am supposed to ask haha...
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Fajabolt wrote: »
    I need help with my downloaded traits!
    I can’t find them in the cas trait menu, but I can talk to neighbors and discover that they have the traits that I’ve downloaded, but I can’t find them or use them? Why??? :(
    Sorry if I just barge in on your thread, new to the page and don’t know where I am supposed to ask haha...

Hello @Fajabolt
    Try looking at each of the categories in CAS and see if they may perhaps be in a category that you weren’t expecting them to be.
  • Options