Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Feedback Thread - For All Games!

12345679...Next

Comments

• elifdapetonelifdapeton Posts: 217 Member
    I've been thinking of changing to blogger, Then, just realized that I'm definitely going to lose readers since most of my readers come from Wordpress readers. I guess I'm still new to this, so I could probably still gain a lot more readers as time comes. I don't even know if this is the right place to ask feedback because it's not really about my story.
    peoples%2Blegacy.gif
    Peoples Legacy
    | Legacy Challenge Story. 18+
  • InfraGreenInfraGreen Posts: 6,693 Member
    @elifdapeton: if you want some feedback, a change to a less popular format is a good incentive to maximize your forum presence. While plenty of readers are WordPress exclusive and it's gonna be sad to lose that audience, there are a lot of us here too.
    A thousand bared teeth, a thousand bowed heads

outrun / blog / tunglr
  • elifdapetonelifdapeton Posts: 217 Member
    edited November 2017
    thanks for the advice. I guess I need to start posting more in this forum. I'm definitely thinking about being more active in the forum, I just don't know what to do once I'm here. Usually I just go to writer's lounge and read the discussion but I don't know what to say.
    peoples%2Blegacy.gif
    Peoples Legacy
    | Legacy Challenge Story. 18+
  • KarilanKarilan Posts: 2,935 Member
    I've been thinking of changing to blogger, Then, just realized that I'm definitely going to lose readers since most of my readers come from Wordpress readers. I guess I'm still new to this, so I could probably still gain a lot more readers as time comes. I don't even know if this is the right place to ask feedback because it's not really about my story.