Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Have you Played Sims 4 Since Release?

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    BusufuBusufu Posts: 1,966 Member
    Yes, since release. However I took a break until the first gameplay pack came out, because in the beginning t was boring to me
    Sul Sul!
    On my blog (German) you'll find two completed vampire stories 🦇 and an ongoing ghost story 👻.
    I'm also posting about my I'm surrounded by idi🤪ts! - challenge, in which I've now reached gen 9.
    Thanks for stopping by! 👋
  • Options
    LatinaBunnyLatinaBunny Posts: 4,666 Member
    I didn't play much until the update with toddlers. Then I started playing bits and pieces in my free time. I love how casual and pick-up-and-play it is (for me). :smile:

Now that I have Seasons and a bunch of other packs, I'm really excited to keep exploring what the Seasons and packs have to offer. ^_^
    ~*~Occult Family Player player~*~
    (She/her)
  • Options
    RadioAChickenRadioAChicken Posts: 163 Member
    I bought the game about a year after release, during a summer sale. I held off mainly because I was playing other things at the time and I wanted to see how the game developed before hopping on the train again. I ended up buying the currently available expansions and game packs over the next couple of months when I could pick them up cheaply.
    It's still part of my rotation of games that I play and my daughter loves the game. The hardest part is deciding whether to play 2, 3 or 4 but at the moment it's mainly 4.
    iscQh5U.png
  • Options
    JoAnne65JoAnne65 Posts: 22,959 Member