Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

PRS Builds.

I decided to do a showcase, of my build. I've never done one before really (other than posting them to MTS for the CC ones) so I hope you like it? :) I am not one of those "HOLY CRAP IT'S AMAZING!" Builders. (yet) I usually try to build oh you could find me in the suburbs houses. Or Cabins. I do have quite a few builds with CC by me, but for this list I'll be doing only the NoCC builds. (with the Exception of my Spa, it only has recolored doors and 2 meshes.) (if you would like to see my CC its on MTS here

Houses

The first is:
PRS Construction Co 2 I know.. fabulous name right? :) #noCC
Album here
NbdpL7Oh.jpg

PRS Charleston Place #noCC
Album Here
phxmu0xh.jpg

PRS Spanish Home #noCC
Album Here
juZq16Gh.jpg

PRS Southwestern Villa
9DzOPzSh.jpg

PRS Micromini Underbudget (under 10k)
N6g41YKh.jpg

PRS Construction Co. 4
xAYhSENh.png

Community Lots

PRS Peony House Resort and Spa #CC
Album Here
Comes with the Square Windows, and the Dragon Fountain. (Doors are recolors not new Meshes) all CC is at the link above.
yhJLmw2h.jpg
uueTKAfh.jpg

Micro Mini's

PRS BnS Chal. 23
WS2tmm7h.jpg
EkwtdjR.jpg

Comments

• Options
    PersRealmsShadowPersRealmsShadow Posts: 360 Member
    edited July 2015
    The Sterling St. House Project will be a Neighborhood section in Willow Creek.

TbpbUtDl.jpg

PRS Sterling St. 1
    Album Here
    7fY8gC7h.jpg
    Post edited by PersRealmsShadow on
    EkwtdjR.jpg
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member