Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Members Club - Come On In!

Comments

• Shawnathan8Shawnathan8 Posts: 16 Member
    Hello! My name is Shawn. I am new to the forum but not new to the sims. I have been playing since I was 10 when the original sims came out. I have a love for all of the sims games, but sims 2 was my favorite. I now only play sims 4. I’ve never used forums before, so this will be a learning curve but I’m ready! :)
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,520 Member
    edited July 2018
    Hello! My name is Shawn. I am new to the forum but not new to the sims. I have been playing since I was 10 when the original sims came out. I have a love for all of the sims games, but sims 2 was my favorite. I now only play sims 4. I’ve never used forums before, so this will be a learning curve but I’m ready! :)

Hello @Shawnathan8 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very special that you started simming when a child, and played the original sims one :) You would have enjoyed having simming as a part of your life as you were growing up. Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forums threads, meeting fellow simmers, and posting on the threads about the sims from your games.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Shawnathan8Shawnathan8 Posts: 16 Member
    [quote="rosemow;c-16632446"][quote="Shawnathan8;c-16632407"]Hello! My name is Shawn. I am new to the forum but not new to the sims. I have been playing since I was 10 when the original sims came out. I have a love for all of the sims games, but sims 2 was my favorite. I now only play sims 4. I’ve never used forums before, so this will be a learning curve but I’m ready! :) [/quote]

It is very special that you started simming when a child, and played the original sims one :) You would have enjoyed having simming as a part of your life as you were growing up. Simming is fun!