Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• coloringpicturescoloringpictures Posts: 19 Member
    Hello! My name is Kai. I've been playing the Sims since 2009, but I just recently decided to become active on the forums. I play Sims 2, Sims 3, and Sims 4! I'd love to make friends! Have a great day.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,593 Member
    Hello! My name is Kai. I've been playing the Sims since 2009, but I just recently decided to become active on the forums. I play Sims 2, Sims 3, and Sims 4! I'd love to make friends! Have a great day.

Hello @coloringpictures :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have joined the simming forums community. I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads, meeting and chatting with fellow simmers, and posting about the sims from your games. It is nice that you play the three versions of The Sims. You would enjoy deciding what household and version that you would like to play that day.
    Happy simming! :)
  • flutesimsplayerflutesimsplayer Posts: 3 New Member
    I’m Emma and I’ve been Simming since December 2016 although I just found this website recently. I’m introverted and socially awkward. I like musicals and instruments (I play flute, piano and guitar).
    Sincerely me (oh no)
  • SilentMichaelSilentMichael Posts: 103 Member
    I mention few sims games i had: the sims game i bought from used item store since unknown year, the sims 3 stories i bought from walmart since 2009 and my cousin bought the sims 4 for me. Last week ago. I don't remember what year because i bought the sims game from used item store.
    Hello, How are you?
    I’m Emma and I’ve been Simming since December 2016 although I just found this website recently. I’m introverted and socially awkward. I like musicals and instruments (I play flute, piano and guitar).
    Sincerely me (oh no)