Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 is my favorite....

13...Next

Comments

• TheHarbinger_51TheHarbinger_51 Posts: 1,702 Member
    edited March 2018
    *nope. nevermind*
    Post edited by TheHarbinger_51 on
  • thatSimGirlthatSimGirl Posts: 1 New Member
    i keep waiting for the fun to begin.
    I do not like the no open world. I hate that we dont have cars. i dont like that the sims cant relax on bed. i hate how people just barge in your house & if door is locked the repair guy wont come repair stuff. oh and where the f*** are the restaurant and city pool?
    i am playing because this is the only sim game i have and right now i am enjoying new game.. but i am kind of finding it dull.
    I do like the clothes and hair styles and how they can have tattoos like in one of the previous sims games. i cant remember which. i think it was sims 2.
    i am new to sims 4. i will keep playing tho.
  • ShiroAraiShiroArai Posts: 40 Member
    The only thing I wish we had in The Sims 4 is this: Create-A-Style. Of course I merely just find the clothing items I like the most from the game, expansions and stuff packs and recolor them myself so I have a little more variety. Same for the hair styles. (Rainbow streaks anyone?) Since getting my new pc I've not done any new recolor work, but I've been debating on uploading a sim family I made that has hair I recolored myself on it, I've just not gotten around to doing so just yet.

All in all, I adore TS4 and I don't understand why there are so many people out there who hate on it still. I will admit, before I was convinced to try it out, I had seen people complaining about the lack of toddlers, pools and other things that were eventually added as free updates, so I'll happily wait for more things that the other games had, like cars, like the moderately patient and not so easily annoyed simmer I am.
  • NotSoLuckyNotSoLucky Posts: 4,682 Member