Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

S4 BuildnShare Winners Circle

Comments

• jacallonjacallon Posts: 38 Member
    edited June 2018
    Congrats to all the winners. Well done everyone. Great builds.
    Post edited by jacallon on
  • JojoMOMSTERJojoMOMSTER Posts: 1,957 Member
    @lisabee2 I’m sure it will be quite a tale! ❤️
  • lisabee2lisabee2 Posts: 3,708 Member
    edited June 2018
    @lisabee2 I’m sure it will be quite a tale! ❤️

OH LOL TY that is so sweet .. it revolves around who is in the little cemetery <3 AND of course the ??? nurse LOL
    SebEwnF.jpg
    LisabeeSims
    New readers can visit here first: In-a-NUTSHELL
    #EAgamechanger
    Did I miss the other builder level critiques for BnS 96 ... I have never tried something like that and was hoping for feedback. I saw established but did not see the others ... I am not a forum expert so I may have missed something
    SebEwnF.jpg
    LisabeeSims
    #EAgamechanger
  • BuildnShareBuildnShare Posts: 4,061 Member
    @lisabee2 - the mammoth task has taken longer than we expected, we are still diligently working on getting feedback together for the Established and Expert categories and hope to publish them sooner rather than later! Apologies for the delay.
    GArBA5W.jpg
    @lisabee2 - the mammoth task has taken longer than we expected, we are still diligently working on getting feedback together for the Established and Expert categories and hope to publish them sooner rather than later! Apologies for the delay.

I was wondering the same thing. I entered in the starting out category, wondered if I would get any feedback or if there were any results from that one too? I can understand it's a huge undertaking but just wondered if it's coming too, or if I should head on into the established category. Not much chance on winning there but I do enjoy the challenge of the build :)
    edited July 2018
    bhaXpM1.png
    EXPERT RESULTS FOR #BNS96 - A TRUTH UNIVERSALLY ACKNOWLEDGED