Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    @rosemow Hello! My name is Artemis and I'm pretty new to the sims scene. I just got the Sims 4 on Christmas of 2018, but I've clocked about 440 hours since then! I love the freedom that the game gives to create a world that you can explore and build families in. Most games (like horror and multiplayer) give me horrible anxiety, so it's nice to have something that's more of a free world to build! I just made my forums account today though, so I'm pretty new to everything.

Hello @JoyGodzilla :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    Sims 4 was a very special and enjoyable Christmas gift for you to receive that you will continue to enjoy using all through the year! It is great that you have spent 440 hours simming ever since! That is great!
    It is very nice that we can enjoy setting up the worlds as we would like them to be and create our own special sims households to live there.
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads, find helpful simmimg tips and enjoy posting about your simming experiences.
    Happy simming ! :)
  • Options
    prism_popprism_pop Posts: 61 Member
    Hihi! Old player new account :) Missed being on the forums so decided to come back and start fresh!
  • Options
    edited June 2018
    prism_pop wrote: »
    Hihi! Old player new account :) Missed being on the forums so decided to come back and start fresh!

Hello @prism_pop :)
    It is grear that you have returned to the forums! I hope that you will enjoy chatting with fellow simmers on the forum threads about the sims in your gamr :)
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    Stormyskye68Stormyskye68 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi everyone,