Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Top Four-A Sims 3/4 Modeling Comp- R6 Final Scores Posted

Comments

• Options
    aussiekarimaaussiekarima Posts: 1,170 Member
    ~ Can someone please tell me what I am doing wrong,if I use EA hair everything is OK,but if I use an Alpha hair it goes Pixelated especially in CAS, though it seems OK in-game,it only seems to happen when I take photos of my Sims in CAS, it shows up in Paint.Net like that very Pixelated, so please can some one tell me What I am doing wrong & how I can fix it as it is really frustrating me! Thank you in advance for any help! ;)
    pIjJCYS.png
    Webp-net-gifmaker-3.gif
    Gallery Link-aussiekarima

• Options
    MyFavoritedesignMyFavoritedesign Posts: 1,458 Member
    edited April 2018
    Are you on the ultra settings?
    Here are different resolutions.
    hey5OCM.jpg
    7HX1Vwg.png
  • Options
    MamajanaynayMamajanaynay Posts: 1,139 Member
    I'm not very good at judging and have never seen the show and it seems very confusing to me personally, but looks like a lot of fun! I'll definitely be lurking!<3

If at anytime during the comp, you feel you might want to join, feel free to come on in! It is an open competition and even if you join in late, that doesn't mean that you won't have a chance at grabbing one of the top four slots.

The competition isn't following the way the show goes, because on the show there is only one winner at the end and it's pretty much just singers who compete to win a recording studio contract.

Here is the basic basis for the show: