Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Create-a-Career : Looking for beta-testers

Comments

• Options
    AthenaApollosAthenaApollos Posts: 12 New Member
    I would like to test your Create-A-Career tool.
  • Options
    AndreoyceAndreoyce Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey Neia,

I'm new to the Sims 4 Modding Community and I'd love to be a beta tester for your new Create A Career tool. I'll be sure to give you credit.
  • Options
    keylimepiesimskeylimepiesims Posts: 1,908 Member
    Wow this sounds like something I’d really like to try out! I’d love to make a Tomb Raider career, I was so disappointed that JA didn’t come with any sort of new career and I’m going through a bit of a Lara Croft phase atm... xD But if I could make a custom adventurer career for my Indian world replacement mod, that’d be awesome.

So I’d love to test, whenever you get to me!
  • Options
    corianneecoriannee Posts: 8 New Member
    Hi, Neia! I'd love the opportunity to test out your tool! I've seen some amazing creations come from it, and I'm hoping to contribute!
  • Options
    SovereignRavenSovereignRaven Posts: 1 New Member
    Hello! I'm by no means an expert at modding but I really want to try and challenge myself to make a custom career, can never have too many, am I right? lol I'd like to test this tool since I've seen pretty interesting things!
  • Options
    jessyxdavidsonjessyxdavidson Posts: 896 Member
    I'd really love to test this out if you wouldn't care. I'm pretty green when it comes to modding and creating CC, but I've really been wanting to get more into it.
  • Options
    ReunevanReunevan Posts: 1 New Member
    I would really like to test your instrument!
  • Options
    JoshH113JoshH113 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi @Neia are you still accepting any new beta testers for create a career as i have a few ideas for some custom careers.
  • Options
    spartan9008spartan9008 Posts: 1 New Member