Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Bored with my sims..

I'm bored lol I need to find something interesting to do to keep me going all I seem to do is make families n babies .. any ideas easy challenges ?
"One Day At A Time" - If that seems too long, lets try a hour, minute or second. and remember to Breathe, Pray, Love :D Marg

Comments

• Tatts65Tatts65 Posts: 84 Member
    Hahaha nope, no clue at all. I don't usually do challenges but started Challenge 1 of Murkland and now it seems to be taking over. Oh dear. :D
  • rosietea03rosietea03 Posts: 22 Member
    I highly suggest doing a Legacy Challenge because each generation has a series of rules. I challenge I recommend you checking out is the History Legacy Challenge, if you Google it you'll find the rules. If you end up doing the challenge I highly recommend getting CC for each era. It's really enjoyable and I've been doing it for a few months and I'm still not bored :) Good Luck!!
  • aussiekarimaaussiekarima Posts: 1,170 Member
    ~ I tried doing challenges in Sims 2 then again in Sims 3,but as soon as one of my Sims dies, I get heartbroken & quit, I still have original families I play in sims 3(I have all my Sims from sims 2, in an external drive, I would have their games as well,but lost them through a hard drive crash(needed to replace it so lost my game)) I will be next attempting the Murkland challenge, I have it all set & ready to go, I just need to stop modelling my Sims to start it!LOL!
    Webp-net-gifmaker-3.gif
    Gallery Link-aussiekarima

• ElokaEloka Posts: 184 Member
    aussiekarima I am exactly the same! lol

I can't watch my families die, it's even worse with my pets. I've never actually seen how a sim pet dies because I wont let it happen. Even in sims 2 I would keep buying them the dog bowl that would extend their lives, over and over. lol

Apparenlty the asylum challenge is fun, mshadai.
  • ZorgaZorga Posts: 613 Member