Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

D.N.A. Request Team - Designing Nature & Architecture Just for You!

Comments

• ScarletPipperScarletPipper Posts: 546 Member
    Thank you, everyone!

Madam Secretary, I'd like to claim this request:

Date: January 25, 2018
    Username: Luxana
    Page: Old Thread here
    Type: Residential Lot
    Description: Family Home for Willow Creek, Sims 4
    Preferred Creator:
    Claimed By:

@Luxana , I'll be PMing you when/if I have any questions and to update you on progress! :)
    Sims 4 player and builder!
    37245817526_0930d9f6c5_b.jpg
    Request from me or one of my great teammates!
    Gallery | Showcase
  • DNARequestTeamDNARequestTeam Posts: 5,926 Member
    Thanks @DNARequestTeam ! Yup I am sparkly new to the forum! But I have been playing Sims for 18 years now (wow I feel old now.. I am not so old tho ;) )

I know what you mean. lol ;)
    SLpPUp.png
    Luxana wrote: »
    Hello @DNARequestTeam I wanted to let you know, I updated my request.
    I added the new Stuff and Game Packs I recently got (which I hope will help for the building anyway :p ) and used the chance to tidy and fill up my 'Special Requirement' list accordingly.

Wishing everyone a lovely week ahead!

Thank you so much! I hope you have a wonderful week as well. :)
    SLpPUp.png
    Court322 wrote: »
    @AIRIS6962 you made a house for me called "TIMBER" I was wondering if you could update it and add a bedroom for a little girl? Thank you, Courtney.

Hello! I've sent a message to AIRIS6962 as she's been away for a bit. Either I or AIRIS6962 will contact you soon. Thanks!
    SLpPUp.png
    Thank you, everyone!

Madam Secretary, I'd like to claim this request:

Date: January 25, 2018
    Username: Luxana
    Page: Old Thread here
    Description: Family Home for Willow Creek, Sims 4
    Preferred Creator:
    Claimed By:

@Luxana , I'll be PMing you when/if I have any questions and to update you on progress! :)

Thank you! :)